Home Entertainment Release Date and Time, Cast, Plot And, More!

Release Date and Time, Cast, Plot And, More!

[ad_1]

K-Drama: Thirty-Nine 2022: Release Date and Time, Cast, Plot And, More!: Netflix and JTBC’s new K-drama has been released on Wednesday on 16 February. Thirty-Nine is a new one that was released on Wednesday. Thirty-nine is a story about the friendship of three young women nearing the same age. they spent years together after first meeting in high school. Netflix presents how the daily life of all three women go. Three of them are almost 39 years. These thirty-Niners lives change drastically as the forties come knocking on the door. Episode 1 of K-drama ‘Thirty Nine’ has gone on air on 16 February 2022 at 10:30 PM KST/ 8:30 PM ET on JTBC. Thirty-Nine will be available on Netflix on February 16 at 10 AM ET/ 7AM PT/ 8:30 PM IST/ 3PM GMT/ 4PM CET/ February 17, 12AM KST. Follow More Update On GetIndiaNews.com

Thirty-Nine 2022

Thirty-Nine 2022 Release Date and Time

International Schedule for K-drama

  1. Pacific Time: 5:30 AM February 16
  2. Central Time: 7:30 AM CT, February 16
  3. Eastern Time: 8:30 AM ET, February 16
  4. British Time: 1:30 PM GMT, February 16
  5. European Time: 2:30 PM CET, February 16
  6. Indian Time: 7 PM IST, February 16
  7. Philippine Time: 9:30 PM in The Phillippines February 16
  8. Japan Time: 10:30 PM JST, February 16
  9. Australian Time: 11 PM ACST, February 16
  10. Singapore Time; 9:30 PM, February 16

The cast of Thirty Nine

Cha Mi JO is the leading character of the drama. she recently announced her wedding with beau and co-star Hyun Bin. The lead cast also includes Jeon Mi Do and Hometown Cha Cha Cah actress Kim Ji Hyun.

Son Ye Jin as Cha Mi Jo

she played the role of Cha Mi Jo, who is a dermatologist in a clinic in Gangnam.

Jeon Mi Do as Jung Chan young

she plays the role of Jung Chan Young an acting teacher who wanted to be an actress once upon a time.

Jung Chan Young gushed, if the role does not fit the actor well, then it could have ended detracting from both the character and the actor. she delves deep into the character and acts from the heart. she sincerely portrayed Chan Young.

Kim Ji Hyun as Jang Joo Hee                                         

she played the role of Jang Joo Hee, who works in the management of a department store.

What did the director say about all three characters?

Directer Kim Sang explained “Mi Jo is a character who is close to perfect. she was adopted as a child, but her family was wealthy and she grew up in a loving and principled environment. she is beautiful from the outside and the inside.

he also said chan Young is the most unique character of them all.

the director said Joo Hee is energetic and Kim Ji Hyun’s spontaneous personality has brought more depth to the character.



[ad_2]

Previous articleBel Air Season 1 Episode 4 Release Date and Time, Countdown, When Is It Coming Out?
Next articleLittle Bay Sydney Australia Shark Attack Video Goes Viral On Twitter and YouTube

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here