Home Entertainment One Piece Chapter 1053 Reddit leaked On Twitter, Reddit, Instagram and Youtube

One Piece Chapter 1053 Reddit leaked On Twitter, Reddit, Instagram and Youtube

One Piece 1053 Spoilers Reddit

One Piece Chapter 1053 Reddit leaked On Twitter, Reddit, Instagram and Youtube In the Wano Country storyline, One Piece Chapter 1053 unleashes another bombshell. Readers should soak it all in because there won’t be another chapter for at least a month. As he prepares for the final tale, Eiichiro Oda will take a sabbatical. In the meantime, readers will have something to talk about in the next chapter. Follow more updates on Newsminatii.in

One Piece 1053 Spoilers Reddit

Spoilers for One Piece Chapter 1053 have just been released. All credit goes to OroJapan and Lebrent from the WG Forums. Remember that these are just preliminary leaks, and more material will be released in the coming days.

The revelation in One Piece Chapter 1053 will upset Trafalgar Law and Eustass Kidd. It’s no surprise that Scratchmen Apoo was eager to inform them:

ONE PIECE CHAPTER 1053: RELEASE DATE AND TIME

It was inevitable that Kaido and Big Mom would be replaced after their recent demise. The Five Elders said in the last chapter that there was no way to hide the news. It was going to get out at some point. The bigger surprise is that Buggy became a member of Luffy’s team in the process.

Buggy, of course, keeps failing uphill, as he always does. That’s unclear how it happened in One Piece Chapter 1053, but it’s most likely due to his tremendous alliances. Buggy is the owner of the world’s largest mercenary firm. Law and Kid, on the other hand, do not have any political clout.

The issue is set to be released at the following times for the corresponding time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 8.00 AM PST (June 19)
  • Eastern Time: 11.00 AM EST (June 19)
  • Indian time: 8.30 PM IST (June 19)
  • British Time: 4.00 PM BST (June 19)
  • European Time: 5.00 PM CEST (June 19)
  • Philippine Time: 11.00 PM PHT (June 19)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12.00 AM JST (June 20)
  • Australia Time: 12:.0AM ACST (June 20)

ONE PIECE MANGA CHAPTER 1053 SPOILERS LEAK ONLINE

Regardless of their political titles, the World Government considers them to be equally deadly dangers. The following is revealed regarding Luffy, Law, and Kid in One Piece Chapter 1053:

In One Piece Chapter 1053, readers will finally see their long-awaited bounty. The rest of the crew, on the other hand, will have to wait a bit longer:

One Piece 1053 Spoilers Reddit Leaked On Twitter

Luffy, Law, and Kid will, of course, be the main focus. Oda will most likely save the remaining bounties for a later date. Their spotlight will not be fully taken as a result of this. In the coming days, readers will be eagerly anticipating Luffy’s prize.

Oda will take a break from June 24 to July 25 as the last saga approaches. Of course, there would never be enough time to bring the continuing events in Wano Country to a close. In reference to One Piece Chapter 1053, the leakers have given the following statement:

Previous articleWATCH: Sami Sheen Video Leaked & Viral On Twitter, Reddit and Youtube, Who is Sami Sheen?
Next articleWATCH: Connor Mcdavid video Leaked & Viral On Twitter, Reddit and Youtube, Connor McDavid Cheating Controversy

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here