Home Movies How to Play Elden Ring Early? Elden Ring Early Access, Release Time...

How to Play Elden Ring Early? Elden Ring Early Access, Release Time and More

[ad_1]

Elden Ring

Elden Ring is set in the Lands Between, after the shattering of the titular Elden Ring and the scattering of its fragments, the Great Runes. Once graced by the Ring and the Erdtree that represents its presence, the kingdom is now ruled by Queen Marika, the Eternal’s demigod offspring, each wielding a fragment of the Ring that corrupts taints them with power. As Tarnished exiles from the Lands Between who have lost the Ring’s grace, players must go across the realm to locate all the Great Runes, repair the Elden Ring, and become the Elden Lord.

How to Play Elden Ring Early?

The release date and time for Elden Ring in New Zealand is February 25th at 00:00 NZDT. For the United States and the United Kingdom, this equates to 03:00 PT, 06:00 ET, and 11:00 GMT on February 24th. The game will officially launch in each zone at 00:00 local time for both PlayStation and Xbox, according to the game’s official Twitter account. The New Zealand release date for PC is February 25th at 12:00 NZDT. Because Steam is a global launch, no gimmick will work. On February 24th, at 15:00 PT, 18:00 ET, and 23:00 GMT, PC users will be able to begin their quest. So you need to be in New Zealand to play the game at the earliest. But there are few ways to get around this. Scroll down to learn more!

How to Play Elden Ring Early PC?

Unfortunately, PC players can’t do anything but wait until the game becomes available in their region. Elden Ring is slated for release on February 25, 2022, across all platforms, including Steam for PC. Depending on where you are in the world, the precise moment the game goes live on console and PC platforms will vary. On Tuesday, Elden Ring’s unlock periods and preload window were revealed by publisher Bandai Namco, along with a new launch trailer for FromSoftware’s highly anticipated open-world role-playing game. Read on to learn the release times for the different regions.

How to Play Elden Ring Early on Xbox?

You can use the release time trick to play the game early on Xbox. Listed below are the steps for doing it,

Once done the game will unlock on your Xbox console at 03:00 PT, 06:00 ET, and 11:00 GMT on February 24th.

How to Play Elden Ring Early Access?

If you signed up for Early Access you can play the game once it becomes available. You can use the time trick mention above to get the game even earlier. For users without Early Access, we listed the release time for various regions below,

NORTH AMERICA

Pacific Time

Central Time

Eastern Time

SOUTH AMERICA

Colombia Time

Brasilia Time

EUROPE & ASIA

Greenwich Mean Time

  • Console – Feb. 25, 12 a.m. local time

  • PC – Feb. 24, 11 p.m. GMT

Central European Time

  • Console – Feb. 25, 12 a.m. local time

  • PC – Feb. 25, 12 a.m. CET

Eastern European Time

Moscow Standard Time

Korea Standard Time

Japan Standard Time

AFRICA

South African Standard Time

  • Console – Feb. 25, 12 a.m. local time

  • PC – Feb. 24, 1 a.m. SAST

OCEANIA

Australian Eastern Daylight Time

  • Console – Feb. 25, 12 a.m. local time

  • PC – Feb. 25, 10 a.m. AEDT

New Zealand Daylight Time

  • Console – Feb. 25, 12 a.m. local time

  • PC – Feb. 25, 12 p.m. NZDT

Disclaimer: The above information is for general informational purposes only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, however we make no representation or warranty of any kind, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.

[ad_2]

Previous articleMiss Rwanda 2022 Voting, How To Vote, Results, Contestants And More
Next articleIs Loretta Swit Still Alive? Did Loretta Swit Die?

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here