Home Entertainment Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2022 Winners: Here’s The Complete Winner List Of IFF...

Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2022 Winners: Here’s The Complete Winner List Of IFF Awards


Hello, all the entertainment lovers, so one of the most reputed Dadasaheb Phalke awards ceremonies recently took place on Sunday to honour all the stars and shows who dedicated themselves to entertaining the audience. The International Film Festival Awards 2022 was announced in an immensely glamorous ceremony in Mumbai on Sunday Night. The declaration of the award has become one of the hot topics over the web. There are numerous awards distributed to some of the highly versatile actors, actresses, movies, shows, and in further categories. Get more information on DadaSaheb Phalke IFF Awards 2022 full list of winners.

Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2022 Winners: Here's The Complete Winner List Of IFF Awards

The award ceremony started declaring awards with the category of outstanding contribution to the film industry and the award for the particular category went to one of the evergreen actresses of the Hindi Film Industry Asha Parekh. Later, the continuation of the award have been continued with Best International Feature Film won by Another Round. Whereas the award for the best director went to Ken Ghosh for the State of Siege: Temple Attack. One of the brilliant actors of the film industry Satish Kaushik acclaimed an award in the category of Best actor in supporting role.

Dadasaheb Phalke Awards 2022 Winners List

Besides, Lara Dutta won an award in the category Best actress in the supporting role for Bell Bottom. Along with that Aayush Sharma won the award for Best Actor in Negative Role for his impeccable and flawless performance in his Bollywood debut Antim: The Final Truth. The rising star was featured alongside Bollywood Megastar Salman Khan cast as a cop in the movie.

On another hand, Ranveer Singh again conquered the position of Best actor for 83 while the award for Best Actress went to Kriti Sanon for Mimi. If we talk more about the award ceremony, Ahan Shetty son of one of the vital stars of the film industry won an award for Best Debut for Tadap. Pushpa: The Rise has been decided as the Film of the Year and Sardar Udham won for Critics Best Film.

Complete List Of Winners

1. Outstanding Contribution To Film Industry – Asha Parekh

2. Best International Feature Film – `Another Round’

3. Best Director – Ken Ghosh for `State of Siege: Temple Attack’

4. Best Cinematographer – Jayakrishna Gummadi for `Haseena Dilruba’

5. Best Actor in Supporting Role – Satish Kaushik for `Kaagaz’

6. Best Actress in Supporting Role – Lara Dutta for `Bell Bottom’

7. Best Actor in a Negative Role – Aayush Sharma for `Antim: The Final Truth’

8. People`s Choice Best Actor – Abhimanyu Dasani

9. People`s Choice Best Actress – Radhika Madan

10. Best Film – `Shershaah’

11. Best Actor – Ranveer Singh for `83’

12. Best Actress – Kriti Sanon for `Mimi’

13. Best Debut – Ahan Shetty for `Tadap’

14. Film Of The Year – `Pushpa: The Rise’

15. Best Web Series – `Candy’

16. Best Actor in Web Series – Manoj Bajpayee for `The Family Man 2’

17. Best Actress in Web Series – Raveena Tandon for ‘Aranyak’

18. Best Playback Singer Male – Vishal Mishra

19. Best Playback Singer Female – Kanika Kapoor

20. Best Short Film – ‘Pauli’

21. Television Series of The Year – ‘Anupama’

22. Best Actor in Television Series – Shaheer Sheikh for ‘Kuch Rang Pyar Ke Aise Bhi’

23. Best Actress in Television Series – Shraddha Arya for ‘Kundali Bhagya’

24. Most Promising Actor in Television Series – Dheeraj Dhoopar

25. Most Promising Actress in Television Series – Rupali Ganguly

26. Critics Best Film – ‘Sardar Udham’

27. Critics Best Actor – Sidharth Malhotra for ‘Shershaah’

28. Critics Best Actress – Kiara Advani for ‘Shershaah’

Manoj Bajpayee won as the Best Actor for the web series The Family Man 2 and Raveena Tandon won the same award for Best Actress for Arnyak. While coming to television shows Anupama won the television series of the year and the lead actress of the show Rupali Ganguly won the award for most promising actress in television series. Get more entertainment updates on Social Telecast.


Previous articleHalo Infinite Age Rating, Check Halo Infinite Parents Guide And Age Rating
Next articleBrits told ‘DON’T travel today’ as 400 homes evacuated in 87mph Storm Franklin


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here